Home > iPhone, Mac > Proud New Owner 2

Proud New Owner 2

Just bought a MacBook (upgraded to 4Gb RAM). It should arrive in the next few days. One of the turning points in deciding to buy my own was that awkward moment when I spilled Milo on my flatmate’s MacBook in a moment of iPhone development excitement.

So far I’ve found the iPhone Dev SDK website very helpful. Hopefully after I try some suggestions from users on that site I’ll have finished my first app and move on to some more interesting projects.

Find me on iPhone Dev SDK: http://www.iphonedevsdk.com/forum/members/trindaz.html

Here’s the exact MacBook model: http://store.apple.com/au/browse/home/shop_mac/family/macbook?mco=MTE2NTQ

Dave

Categories: iPhone, Mac
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

